Current status!

kurorisa here. first of all I wanna apologize because we barely post anything since my last review and himawari’s last guide. I’m currently busy with school but I will be free tomorrow after my final exams this semester. I will finish DiaLovers asap. as for himawari, I lost her contact quite a month ago but we’re connected again now but she’s busy and had some private matters. so please bear with us. we apologize because we’re dame ningen.

I’m dragged into the world of JRPG atm *coughxillia2cough* but I’ll finish Dialovers before the end of the year. idk about custom drive but I probably won’t finish it completely coz the system sucks.

This entry was posted by kurorisa.

2 thoughts on “Current status!

  1. Ahahaha… Yeah, Custom Drive’s system SUCKS, you said it!😀😀 I’m currently on Riito’s route and damn those CG restrictions are so annoying… -.-

    Well, take your time and have fun with those bloody vampires.😉

    • lol yea, that’s why I probably only gonna finish it halfway. like not all cg complete. I’m a perfectionist but that game system is too do-S xD

      I’m done 2/6 but after that I kinda stopped halfway. I already wrote for those 2 chara though xD

Leave a Reply

