Happy 1st Anniversary!

Wow time flies fast😀 After that countdown raffle we finally reached 1 year anniversary! Man it’s been one year but we barely post anything so firstly, I apologize for that. This year’s otome game has been a roller coaster road from reviews I’ve read so far and apparently, it’s not a good roller coaster too. I’m currently in uni and eventhough it’s still the first semester, I barely have enough time to play games and watch anime coz I live away from home (renting a place) near my uni coz it’s on a different city.

As for this blog, thank you if you’re actually following us! We don’t have many posts and rarely active but managed to get 40+ followers! It’s one small step but thank you very much! Never expected to get more than 36,000+ hits too! Simply said, you have my gratitude.
Diabolik Lovers, both the review and guide is still number 1 in this blog. I have no idea why but the recent peaking views must be because the anime started airing, and the girls who are attracted started playing the game? I don’t know lol.

Now for the winner announcement! It’s quite unfortunate only few people joined the raffle but I’m thanking everyone who joined in😀 There will be only one winner though😦 And that winner is…

YUME!

Congratulations! \o/ As for your reward, I shall draw Philosoper from Clock Zero as requested. I’ll try to finish it ASAP coz you know, uni is never nice. I do have a holiday about 3 days next week so I’ll try to finish it by then (hopefully). I was never a fast person both in gaming and drawing anyway😄 As for Yume, if you kindly leave your e-mail so I could send it to you? If not e-mail, maybe your other accounts like twitter or such. Anything works really. Or does anyone know if I could message someone from wordpress?

I apologize for those who didn’t win but THANK YOU for joining the raffle. Man the announcement kinda sucks, I didn’t have time to draw something for the anniversary itself xD;

In any case we’ll be gladly to continue our stupid (and slow) reviews, and those who are watching us, THANKS and ENJOY for the next upcoming reviews! Hopefully this blog still exists til our next anniversary🙂

This entry was posted by kurorisa.

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Anniversary!

  1. Omggg I can’t believe I won, thank you! ;w; Happy (belated) anniversary again and looking forward to another year of blogging from both of you! And don’t worry take your time, I understand how uni can eat up your time. ;; I believe that you should be able to see my email (with my comment) from the Comments page of WP…? If not, you can find me on twitter @ yumette! Asldkjasd still in disbelief

    • you’re welcome and thanks for joining as well! I’ll try my best finishing your Philosopher soon. ah I want a holiday lol. in any case I’ve followed your twitter. expect me to spam mention it to you later mwahahah

Leave a Reply

