Merry Christmas 2013!

colette xmas nsg

(Sorry I never drew an ikemen for Christmas ^^; I drew this for something so I’ll just use it since I’m busy drawing for an event orz. Maybe next year? :p)

Wishing all the readers or viewers or whichever stalkers you are, a Merry Happy Jolly Christmas! I apologize for being inactive in the past half year because I’m stuck with uni😄; I actually finished Norn9 (like FINALLY) about a month ago, but yeah my life is dominated by the restless uni days. I’ll try to post stuffs before the year ends.

Anyway it’s been another year and hopefully I can see more of you people next year! Merry Christmas 2013 and have a happy New Year 2014!

This entry was posted by kurorisa.

One thought on “Merry Christmas 2013!

Leave a Reply

