Merry Christmas 2015!

It’s past Christmas in my place already but half of the world is probably still celebrating anyway so Merry Christmas 2015! I hope you have fun and joy this Christmas. Be it with a 2D man or otome game www

christmas 2015 keviries

You guys are probably thinking “We need a new post/review this blog is dead heuehuaehue.” Believe me, I’ve finished Code:Realize and currently playing Amnesia on steam (both english version). While I already platted Code: Realize, I was caught in an unfortunate incident that my vita was stolen. I wish I met a gentleman thief like Lupin instead but no my vita and cellphone was stolen during vacation (╬ಠ益ಠ) Sorry to say the review is gonna be delayed. Tbh the only thing I want to bring to light is probably the translations coz many blogs have reviewed C:R already www. I am not sure if anyone wants me to review Amnesia? Let’s be honest the game is pretty old and dozens of blog have reviewed it, you probably know so much about the game already. Just leave a comment and see if I need to do it.

If we review back this year, we have C:R, Norn Var Commons, and Amnesia localized into english and eventhough it has its ups and downs, specially the bad translations in Norn9, we can start to see the light of otome games localization. It feels really weird that the last 2 games I’ve played are both in english😄 I hope I can play at least a bit of otome games, since I’m trying to buy a new vita. No vita, no otoge! My first game in the list is most likely C:R fandisc, who knows when will it be released tho. I still haven’t played Norn9 Last Era coz I thought I’ll wait for the localization but seeing how bad it was done, I might as well import the jap version later.

Anyway it’s been a long time and  I hope you still enjoy your stay in this almost dead blog haha. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

This entry was posted by kurorisa.

Leave a Reply

